Diversified Weekly Update 9/23

“It’s not the size of the dog in the fight, it’s the size of the fight in the dog.” Mark Twain

I am sure all of you are having a productive week. I wanted to start this week’s email with this quote because there is no doubt in my mind that you are taking all the fight you have to the field. If you haven’t, give this quote some thought.  Anyone can do anything especially with the selling tools your managers have provided you with. Let’s see some continued fight from all of you as this week winds down.

The questions every fighter would be asking themselves.

1. Have I called every lead?

2. Have I asked every app for a referral?

3. Do I know my goal for the week?

4. Am I doing everything I can to attain that goal?

Obviously, we saw a lot of fight from last week’s Top 3 Agents.  Congratulations goes out to them for their performance last week.

1- Andy – $7,959.00

2- Nicole – $7,359.84

3- Louis C. – $6,547.68

Great job for fighting through to perform.

Everyone of you have a opportunity to get on this list every week.

How hard are you fighting to be in the Top 3 by Monday?

How hard are you fighting to move up/stay on this list?

Every dog has its day so fight to make your day, TODAY.

Leave a Reply

